Statesman Food Matters

simple-soup-supper21The Cookery

warms up . . .

in today’s news with the Austin American-Statesman’s Addie Broyles. Addie shares my recipe for Simple Soup Supper in Try This At Home. Feed and read with Addie around her print and electronic tables.

4 responses to “Statesman Food Matters

  1. Kudos to you! I read your soup recipe this morning and it sounds delicious.

    And thanks for the heads up about the Five Random Blogs. I wondered where all the new traffic was coming from!

    Hope to see you again soon, Kristin

  2. Congratulations! I was so excited when I opened yesterday’s paper and saw your recipe! Great to meet you the other night and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

  3. Hey, Jodi. The “Omnivore’s Gathering” turned out lively discussion, a fabulous table and great energy. Thanks to you for orchestrating the endeavor!

  4. My pleasure, Kristin!

Leave a Reply

